Home  »  Company  »  Rolcon Engineering Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rolcon Engineering Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh H Amin Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mrs.Sushila S Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Sushila S Patel Chairperson
Mr.Anil D Gandhi Director
Mr.Mahesh H Joshi Director
Mr.Ashok Krishnadas Parikh Director
Dr.Satish G Parekh Director
Mrs.Daksha S Amin Director
Mr.Bhulabhai D Patel Director
Mr.Kailashchandra K Seksaria Director
Mr.Ashok Krishnadas Director
Mr.Knut Bovenkamp Director
Mr.Wolfgang Fuchs Independent Director
Mr.Kiran M Patel Independent Director
Mr.Ashish S Amin Joint Managing Director
Mr.Suresh H Amin Managing Director
Mr.Ashish S Amin Managing Director
Mrs.Daksha S Amin Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Tamboli Asst. Company Secretary
Mr.N U Patel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kiran Vaghela Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A C Paul Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!