Home  »  Company  »  Roselabs Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Roselabs Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Santosh Kumar Ojha Additional Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Ojha Chairman
Mr.Santosh Kumar Ojha Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Prakash Ganapathi Bhat Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Deependra Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Samyak Veera Director
Ms.Purnima Pavle Director
Mr.Nilesh Rawat Director
Mr.Deependra Gupta Director
Mr.Sagar Gawde Director
Mr.Prakash Ganapathi Bhat Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Ojha Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh Rawat Managing Director
Mr.Deependra Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Ramnandanam Pandey Managing Director
Mr.Anurag Ramesh Mal Singhvi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Purnima Pavle Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Prakash Ganapathi Bhat Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kuntiprakash Inani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Abhijeet Shinde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hemanshu Mumbaiwala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahesh Bhatt Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhijeet Shinde Company Secretary
Ms.Anshu Agarwal Compliance Officer