Home  »  Company  »  Roselabs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Roselabs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paresh Sampat Additional Director
Mr.Surendrasingh Rathod Additional Director
Mr.Aasit Modi Additional Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pawankumar Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Paresh Sampat Director
Mrs.Jayshree Patel Director
Mr.Rahul Agrawal Director
Mr.Zameer Agrawal Director & CFO
Mr.Pawankumar Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Zameer Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vagadoda Arvindkumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arvind Vagadoda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arvind Vagadoda Company Secretary
Oct 25, 12:20 pm
Oct 25, 12:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!