Home  »  Company  »  Rossell India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rossell India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H M Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Nayantara Palchoudhuri Director
Mr.H M Parekh Director
Mr.P L Agarwal Director
Mr.V P Agarwal Director
Dr.S S Baijal Director
Mr.H M Gupta Executive Chairman
Mr.C S Bedi Managing Director
Dr.S S Baijal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.H M Parekh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.V P Agarwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.N Palchoudhuri Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Nayantara Palchoudhuri Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N K Khurana CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.N K Khurana CFO, Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.N K Khurana CFO, Vice-President & Co. Secretary
Mr.H M Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Vinita Gupta Executive Vice President
Ms.Samara Gupta Vice President