Home  »  Company  »  Roto Pumps Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Roto Pumps Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Annapurna Dixit Additional Director
Mr.Harish Chandra Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anurag Gupta Deputy Managing Director
Mrs.Asha Gupta Director
Mr.B S Ramaswamy Director
Mrs.Annapurna Dixit Director
Mr.Vijoy Kumar Director
Mr.Anand Bordia Director
Dr.Ramesh Chandra Vaish Director
Mr.Anurag Gupta Dy.Managing Director & CFO
Mrs.Annapurna Dixit Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Veer Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pradeep Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashwani K Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashwani K Verma Company Secretary
Mr.Ashwani K Verma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.D K Suri Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Pradeep Jain Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.D K Suri DGM - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Gavin Snoxal General Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!