Home  »  Company  »  RS Software (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RS Software (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R R Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Raj Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Raj Jain Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Sarita Jain Director
Mr.Shital Jain Director
Mr.Richard Launder Director
Mr.R Ramaraj Director
Mr.S K Jain Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijendra Surana CEO & Company Secretary
Mr.Vijendra Surana CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Surana CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Kallol Ghosh Deputy General Manager
Mr.Sanjay Guha Deputy General Manager
Mr.Aniruddha Rai Chaudhuri General Manager
Mr.Sumit Misra General Manager
Mr.Indrani Roychowdhury Senior Manager
Mr.Dale Van Stratten Vice President
Mr.Ashok Gaur Vice President
Mr.Prasanta Chakraborty Vice President - Corporate
Mr.Ashok Gaur Vice President - Production