Home  »  Company  »  Ruchi Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ruchi Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Amrita Shahra Additional Director
Ms.Ruchi Joshi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Veeresh Malik Director
Mr.Krishna Das Gupta Director
Mrs.Amrita Shahra Sachdev Director
Mr.Dinesh Shahra Director
Mr.Sajeve Deora Director
Mr.Navamani Murugan Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Kanta Prasad Mandhana Director
Mr.Dinesh Khandelwal Director
Mr.Naveen Gupta Director
Mr.Narendra Shah Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Shahra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narendra Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravindra Kakani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.N K Maheshwari General Manager - Accounts
Mr.O P Mandhana GM (Corporate Accounts)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!