Home  »  Company  »  Runeecha Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Runeecha Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S B Mohapatra Additional Director
Mr.R Shankar Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Usha Jain Director
Mrs.Pooja Sabharwal Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Madan Independent Director
Mr.R Shankar Independent Director
Mr.Surender Malik Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.M R Prasanna Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Kumar Khaitan Independent Director
Ms.Pooja Sabharwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Jain Managing Director
Ms.Pooja Sabharwal Non Executive Director
Ms.Usha Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P K Mishra Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jaya Ranglani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Preeti Choudhary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shikha Jain Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Jaya Ranglani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!