Home  »  Company  »  S R Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

S R Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Bhandari Chairman
Mr.R K Bhandari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T N Tikoo Director
Dr.J S Juneja Director
Mr.M M Puri Director
Mr.Shashi Kant Director
Mr.B K Malhotra Director
Mr.Amit Mahajan Director - Commercial
Mr.Y R Kapur Director - Finance
Mr.Amir Mahajan Director - Operations
Mr.Amit Mahajan. Director - Operations
Mrs.Seema Mahajan Independent Director
Mr.M M Puri Independent Director
Mr.R C Mahajan Managing Director
Mr.Amit Mahajan. Whole Time Director
Mr.Y R Kapur Whole Time Director
Mr.T N Tikoo Whole Time Director
Mr.Amit Mahajan Whole Time Director
Ms.Seema Mahajan Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Mahajan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Chetna Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Himani Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Goyal Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjiv K Goel Company Secretary
Mr.Y R Kapur Compliance Officer
Mr.Amit Mahajan Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!