Home  »  Company  »  SAB Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SAB Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Tejinder Kaur Additional Director
Mr.R K Garg Chairman
Mr.H K Singhal Director
Mr.Sanjay Garg Director
Mr.Vijay G Kalantri Director
Mr.S S Virdi Director
Mr.Kanwarjit Singh Director
Mrs.Manju Lakhanpal Director
Mr.Avinash Sharma Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B S Negi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gurpreet Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!