Home  »  Company  »  Sagar Soya Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sagar Soya Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Om Prakash Madhogarhia Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Renu Singh Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Arvindbhai C Patel Chairman
Mr.Arvindbhai C Patel Chairman & CEO
Mr.Arvindbhai C Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Gaurav D Patel Director & CEO
Mr.Arvindbhai C Patel Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Umesh Richharia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chandrakant Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav D Patel Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Naina Ben Patel Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Patel Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Naina Ben Patel Chief Finance Officer
Mrs.Naina Ben Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arvindbhai Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hitesh Patel Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!