Home  »  Company  »  Saint-Gobain Sekurit India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saint-Gobain Sekurit India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A Dinakar Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.A Y Mahajan Chairman
Mr.M G Ramakrishna Chairman
Mr.A Y Mahajan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A Y Mahajan Director
Mr.Padmanabha Shetty Director
Mr.M G Ramakrishna Director
Ms.Anupama Vaidya Director
Mr.A Dinakar Managing Director
Ms.Anupama Vaidya Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Madhura M Joshi CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Manigandann Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Madhura Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Madhura M Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rukmini Subramanian Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anant N Bavare Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!