Home  »  Company  »  Sakuma Exports Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sakuma Exports Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chander Mohan Chairman
Mr.Chander Mohan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Om Parkash Singal Director
Mr.Satyendra J Sonar Director
Mr.Shipra Mediratta Director
Mr.Radhe Shyam Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Doda Director
Mr.Chander Mohan Executive Chairman
Mr.O P Singal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Shipra Mediratta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Singal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Radhe Shyam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Doda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Radhe Shyam Independent Director
Mr.Om Parkash Singal Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Doda Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh Malhotra Managing Director
Ms.Shipra Mediratta Non Executive Director
Mr.O P Singal Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Jyoti Deshpande Compliance Officer
Mr.Raju Pillai Compliance Officer
Ms.Jyoti Deshpande Compliance Officer.