Home  »  Company  »  SAL Steel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SAL Steel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra V Shah Chairman
Mr.Rajendra V Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anilkumar S Pandya Director
Mr.Anil Kumar S Pandya Director
Mr.Jethalal M Shah Director
Mr.Sujal Shah Director
Mr.Piyush Chandarana Director
Mr.Anilkumar Pandya Director
Mr.Shrikant Jhaveri Director
Mrs.Shefali M Patel Director
Mr.Jethabhai M Shah Director
Mr.Bhaskar Ghosh Director
Mr.Shrikant N Jhaveri Director
Mr.Tejpal S Shah Director
Mr.Babulal M Singhal Director
Mr.Sujal A Shah Director
Mr.Harshad M Shah Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Director
Mr.Piyush R Chandarana Director
Mr.Tejpal S Shah Independent Director
Mr.Shrikant Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Jethalal M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Harshad M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Shefaliben M Patel Independent Director
Mr.K C Thatoi Managing Director
Mr.Sujal Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Pandya Whole Time Director
Mr.Anilkumar Pandya Whole Time Director
Mr.Babulal M Singhal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hardik Modi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nirajkumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Saurabh Madaan Company Secretary
Mr.Babulal M Singhal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!