Home  »  Company  »  Sam Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sam Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishore Kale Additional Director
Mr.Ashutosh A Maheshwari Chairman
Mr.Ashutosh A Maheshwari Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Gitanjali A Maheshwari Director
Mr.Bhanuprakash R Inani Director
Mr.Kishore Kale Director
Mr.Bhanu Prakash Inani Director
Mr.Santosh Muchhal Director
Mr.Ashish Dave Director (Technical)
Mr.Ashish Dave Director - Technical
Mr.Anil Maloo Executive Director
Mr.Yogendra Vyas Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Muchhal Independent Director
Mr.Ritesh Kumar Neema Independent Director
Mrs.Gitanjali A Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal P Shrivastava Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gopal Prasad Shrivastava Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Navin S Patwa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Navin S Patwa Company Secretary
Mr.Navin S Patwa Company Secretary & Compliance Officer