Home  »  Company  »  Samyak International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Samyak International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Krishna Kant Shah Additional Director
Ms.Neha Nahar Additional Director
Mrs.Sunita Jain Additional Director
Mr.Mohd. Munawar Ahmed Sohail Director
Mr.Anish Vaid Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Shah Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Mittal Director
Mr.Shantilal Jain Director
Mr.Mahesh Agrawal Director
Mr.Shantilal Jain Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Mittal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anish Vaid Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Jain Managing Director
Mrs.Sunita Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Shantilal Jain Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Shantilal Jain Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunit Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Devendra Singh Kushwah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M L Vishvakarma Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!