Home  »  Company  »  Sanblue Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanblue Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Jangid Additional Director
Mr.Rooshikumar Pandya Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jigar B Shah Director
Mr.Rajesh J Shah Director
Mr.Yogesh Shah Director
Mr.Sanjiv D Shah Director
Ms.Krinaben Sanjivbhai Shah Director
Mr.Jose Daniel Managing Director
Mr.Jigar B Shah Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rajesh J Shah Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Yogesh Shah Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhaval Sheth Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jekil Pancholi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay D Kukadia Company Secretary
Mr.Ravi Rameshehandra Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravi Rameshchandra Shah Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 10:45 am
Oct 24, 10:54 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!