Home  »  Company  »  Sancia Global Infraprojects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sancia Global Infraprojects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradip Sutodia Additional Director
Mr.Uday Katkar Additional Director
Mr.A K Ray Additional Director
Mr.Pradip Sutodiya Additional Director
Mr.Kishore Kumar Damani Additional Director
Mr.Johhny Fernandes Additional Managing Director
Mr.Ratan Lal Tamakhuwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Sonia Kundu Director
Mr.Yashwant T Shukla Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Sutodiya Director
Mr.Rabi kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Mukesh Chandra Sharma Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Ray Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Kishore Kumar Damani Director
Mr.Johnny Fernandes Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Mandal Director
Mr.Pradeep Sutodiya Director
Mr.Johnny Fernandes Executive Chairman
Mr.Ravi Mandal Executive Director
Mr.Dolon kundu Executive Director
Mr.Johnny Fernandes Managing Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Ray Managing Director
Mr.Yashwant T Shukla Managing Director
Mr.Anand Mohan Bhardwaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Johnny Fernandes Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!