Home  »  Company  »  Sanghi Polyesters Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanghi Polyesters Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Prakash Sanghi Director
Mr.Ravi Sanghi Director
Mr.O P Jalan Director
Mr.M L Agarwal Director
Mr.C T Siva Murthy Director
Mr.A V Sadasiva Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Naresh Thapar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Siddharth Sanghi Joint Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir Sanghi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A A N Murthy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.