Home  »  Company  »  Sanmit Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanmit Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Miten S Shroff Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay K Makhija Chairman & Director
Mr.Sanjay Makhija Chairman & Director
Dr.Kalaimani Director
Mr.Kanayalal C Makhija Director
Mr.Ramakrishna Muralidharan Director
Mr.Kanayalal Makhija Director
Mr.Ramakrishan Muralidhran Director
Mrs.Meena Bhate Director
Mr.Sanjay Makhija Director
Mr.Haresh Makhija Director
Mr.Uday Suresh Khedkar Director
Mr.S Malayandi Director
Mr.Sunil Verma Director
Mr.R Muralidharan Director
Mr.K C Makhija Director
Mr.Sanjay K Makhija Director
Mr.Satyajit Mishra Director
Mr.Miten Shroff Director
Mr.Mohan Rathod Independent Director
Ms.Meena Bhate Independent Director
Mr.Jayesh Bhate Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Nasta Independent Director
Mr.Miten Shroff Independent Director
Mr.Satyajit Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay K Makhija Managing Director
Mr.Mitesh M Pujara Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Makhija Managing Director
Mr.Mitesh Pujara Managing Director
Mrs.Meena Bhate Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D Hari Kumar Assistant Manager
Mr.D Hari Kumar Asst. Manager
Mr.Haresh Makhija Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jitendra Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harshal Gharat Compliance Officer
Ms.Chaitrali ChoudhBry Compliance Officer
Ms.Asmita Sarphale Compliance Officer
Mr.D Hari Kumar Compliance Officer & Asst. Manager