Home  »  Company  »  Sanmitra Commercial Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanmitra Commercial Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mangesh Manohar Apte Additional Director
Mr.Deepak Patel Director
Mr.Arvind Shah Director
Mr.Santosh Surve Director
Mr.Prakash Shah Director
Mr.Suresh Jain Director
Mr.Mangesh Manohar Apte Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mangesh Apte Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Suman Shah Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!