Home  »  Company  »  Sanraa Media Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanraa Media Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Krishna Kumar Alternate Director
Mr.G Sundaresan Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Sundaresan Gopala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Balachandran Venkataraman Director
Mr.Vijay R Vakharia Director
Mr.Sukumar Subramanian Executive Director
Mrs.Uma Karthikeyan Executive Director
Mr.K Rajagopal Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.R Siva Shankaran Independent Director
Mr.R Sivashankaran Independent Director
Mr.Vijay R Vakharia Independent Director
Mr.T V Balachandran Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Arul Ganesh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!