Home  »  Company  »  Saptarishi Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saptarishi Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B Rose Alternate Director
Mr.Malvinder Singh Chairman
Mr.Malvinder Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Dharmendra K Yadav Director
Mr.Sudhir Singhi Director
Mrs.Seema Saini Director
Dr.R P Tewari Director
Mr.B Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.Gurpreet Singh Director
Mr.Arvind Kalra Director
Mr.Dilsher Singh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dilsher Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N G Angal Compliance Officer