Home  »  Company  »  Saraswati Commercial (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saraswati Commercial (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Babita Thakar Additional Director
Mr.Harisingh Shyamsukha Chairman
Mr.Harisingh Shyamsukha Director
Mr.Anilkumar Rajan Director
Mr.Umaidmal J Kala Director
Mr.Umaidmal J Kala Independent Director
Mrs.Babita Thakar Independent Director
Mr.Ketan Desai Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nalin Kothari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nalin Kothari Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Vaishali Dhuri Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Ekta Kumari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vaishali Rajesh Dhuri Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!