Home  »  Company  »  Sarda Plywood Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sarda Plywood Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ratan Lal Gaggar Director
Mr.Naresh Pachisia Director
Mr.Sujit Chakravorti Director
Dr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Probir Roy Director
Mrs.Sheela Chitlangia Director
Mr.Sudeep Chitlangia Managing Director
Mrs.Sheela Chitlangia Non Executive Director
Mr.Sohan Lal Yadav Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B L Mundhra CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Ravi Kumar Murarka CFO & Company Secretary
Ms.Jaya Sengupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravi Kumar Murarka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 26, 12:59 pm
Oct 26, 1:09 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!