Home  »  Company  »  Sarthak Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sarthak Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Yogender Mohan Sharma Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Sartajsing Chhabra Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vijay Rathi Director
Mr.Udesh Dassani Director
Mr.Vishwas Jain Director
Ms.Deepika Arora Director
Mr.Sartajsing Chhabra Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Ms.Deepika Arora Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kailash Kumar Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!