Home  »  Company  »  Sarvottam Finvest Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sarvottam Finvest Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Sethia Chairman
Mr.Rajesh Shah Independent Director
Ms.Sony Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Mundhra Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Smita Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!