Home  »  Company  »  Satia Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Satia Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J R Sharma Additional Director
Dr.Ajay Satia Chairman & M.D & CEO
Dr.Ajay Satia Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Bindu Satia Director
Mr.J R Sharma Director - Legal
Mr.Chirag Satia Executive Director
Mr.I D Singh Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Chander Ahuja Independent Director
Mr.A Krishna Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Sharma Independent Director
Mr.S K Arora Independent Director
Mr.R K Bhandari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Khurana CFO & Vice President - Finance
Dr.Ajay Satia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Dhuria Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!