Home  »  Company  »  Satyam Silk Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Satyam Silk Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Deepa Bhavsar Additional Director
Ms.Rind Jain Director
Mr.K K Chitlangia Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Sarawgi Director
Ms.Rina Jain Director
Mr.Nikunj Shah Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G B B Babuji Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!