Home  »  Company  »  Saumya Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saumya Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keyur B Modi Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Mathur Additional Director
Mr.Vitthal Kumar Jajoo Additional Executive Director
Mr.Anand Kishore Lohiya Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Shiv Shankar Bhootra Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Hemang Shah Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Director
Mr.Himmat Singh Shekhawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vasudev Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ghanshyam Chauhan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Deepika Uttamchandani Independent Director
Mr.Shamsher Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Shiv Shankar Bhootra Promoter and Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shiv Shankar Bhootra Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!