Home  »  Company  »  Savani Financials Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Savani Financials Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Samir R Mehta Director
Mrs.Deepa Tracy Director
Mr.Manish Chaudhari Director
Mr.Suresh Mhatre Director
Mr.Samir Mehta Director
Mrs.Deepa Tracy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praful Sheth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Praful N Sheth Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Deepa Tracy Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!