Home  »  Company  »  Savera Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Savera Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Sridhara Rao Additional Director
Mr.S Sridhara Rao Director
Mr.G Sitharaman Director
Ms.A Nivruti Reddy Director
Mr.A Tarun Reddy Director
Mr.B Ranga Reddy Director
Mr.A Sudhakar Reddy Director
Mr.S Rajaratnam Director
Mrs.A Nina Reddy Executive Director
Mr.A Sudhakar Reddy Independent Director
Mr.B Ranga Reddy Independent Director
Mr.S Sridhara Rao Independent Director
Mr.G Sitharaman Independent Director
Mrs.A Nina Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mr.A.Ravikumar Reddy Managing Director
Mr.A Ravikumar Reddy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N S Mohan CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Dayakar Naidu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.I Sivakumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N S Mohan Co. Secretary & CFO
Mr.N S Mohan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N S Mohan Co.Sy & CFO & Compli.Officer
Mr.N S Mohan Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!