Home  »  Company  »  Scan Steels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Scan Steels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manakchand Jain Director
Mrs.Debjani Sahu Director
Mr.Ankur Madaan Director
Mr.Ajit Keshri Director
Mr.Rajesh Gadodia Director
Mr.Nimesh Gadodia Director
Mr.Vinay Goyal Director
Mr.Akhilesh Jain Director
Mr.Harsh Jain Director
Mr.Nimish Gadodia Director
Mr.Runvijay Singh Executive Director
Mr.Ramendra Pratap Singh Executive Director
Mr.Punit Kedia Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Goyal Independent Director
Mr.Ankur Madaan Independent Director
Mr.Akhilesh Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Debjani Sahu Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Gadodia Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Gadodia Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Harsh Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Manakchand Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Ankur Madaan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti Asawa Asst. Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ankur Madaan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gobinda Chandra Nayak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prabir Kumar Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Prabir Kumar Das Company Secretary
Mr.Prabir Kumar Das President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!