Home  »  Company  »  Scanpoint Geomatics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Scanpoint Geomatics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mitesh Sanghvi Additional Director
Mr.Kanti V Ladani Additional Director
Mrs.Leelavanti R Sojitra Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh K Sojitra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rameshchandra K Sojitra Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Leelavanti R Sojitra Director
Mr.Dinesh J Shah Director
Mr.Arup Ranjan Dasgupta Director
Mr.Rajah P Jain Director
Mr.Raaja P Jain Director
Mr.Kanti V Ladani Director
Mr.Pankaj A Mudholkar Director
Mr.Chirag J Soni Director
Mr.Chirag J Soni Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kantilal Ladani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Richi M Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer