Home  »  Company  »  Schneider Electric Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Schneider Electric Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V S Vasudevan Additional Director
Mr.Javed Ahmad Additional Director
Mr.Manish Jaiswal Additional Director
Mr.Sugata Sircar Additional Director
Mr.Sonali Kaushik Additional Director
Ms.Rajani Kesari Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Dhall Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Vishar Subramanian Vasudevan Director
Mr.Sugata Sircar Director
Ms.Sonali Kaushik Director
Mr.Subramanian Vishar Vasudevan Director
Mr.Olivier Blum Director
Mr.Anil Chaudhry Director
Mr.Graham Johnson Director
Mr.Ranjan Pant Director
Mr.Alexandre Henri Tagger Director & CFO
Mr.Prakash Kumar Chandraker Managing Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Dhall Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Olivier Pascal Marius Blum Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Chaudhry Non Executive Director
Mr.Ranjan Pant Non Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Sarwate Whole Time Director
Mr.Alexandre Tagger Whole Time Director
Mr.Alexandre Tagger Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jean Pascal CEO & President
Mr.Alexandre Tagger Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anurag Mantri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C S Ashok Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sameet Gambhir Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Rustgi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C S Ashok Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!