Home  »  Company  »  Scintilla Commercial & Credit Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Scintilla Commercial & Credit Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Vishakha Mundhra Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Vidhu Bhushan Verma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Mundhara Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Bharti Ranga Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Managing Director
Ms.Bharti Ranga Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Marda Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prabhat Kumar Marda Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swati Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rama Kant Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anand Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Compliance Officer