Home  »  Company  »  SE Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SE Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brij Lal Goel Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Anshu Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Dharam Vir Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pradeep Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Purushottam Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Purushottam Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Purushottam Agrawal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Yashwant Rao Deshmukh Director
Mr.Suresh Chand Sharma Director
Dr.Arun Gopal Agarwal Director
Dr.Shyam Lal Garg Director
Mr.Harish Singh Executive Director
Mr.Harish Singh Executive Director & CFO
Mrs.Anshu Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Chand Sharma Independent Director
Dr.Arun Gopal Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Dharam Vir Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Brij Lal Goel Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Agarwal Managing Director
Dr.Arun Gopal Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sachin Agarwal Mr. Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harish Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vishal Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vishal Sharma Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!