Home  »  Company  »  SE Power Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SE Power Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dharam Vir Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Anshu Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Jain Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Diwan Chand Arya Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Arun Gopal Agarwal Chairman
Dr.Arun Gopal Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Agarwal Director
Dr.Arun Gopal Agarwal Director
Mr.Rupinder Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Chand Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rupinder Singh Independent Director
Mr.Dharam Vir Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Anshu Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Chand Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Ravindra Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Agarwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nikhil Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manendra Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manendra Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!