Home  »  Company  »  Sea Gold Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sea Gold Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sreedhar Ikkurthi Additional Director
Mr.Syed Khaleel Ahmed Additional Director
Mr.Rajasekhara Reddy Mathura Additional Director
Mr.Venkata Satish Veerapaneni Additional Director
Mr.Veera Raghavan Parthasarathy Additional Director
Mr.Krishna Reddy Chintam Additional Director
Mr.Eswar Chandra Vidya Sagar Magham Additional Director
Mrs.Vijayalakshmi Panati Additional Director
Mr.Veera Raghavan Pathasarathy Director
Mr.Sreedhar Ikkurthi Director
Mr.V V Satish Director
Mr.Syed Khaleel Ahmed Director
Mr.Rajasekhar Mathuru Reddy Director
Mr.Korapati Venkateswara Rao Director
Mr.T Raghava Prasad Director
Mr.Shaji Baby John Director
Mr.Thapovardhan Vasireddy Director
Mr.Krishna Reddy Chintam Director
Mr.Venkata Satish Veerapaneni Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Syed Khaleel Ahmed Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sathaiah Bathula Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Syed Khaleel Ahmed Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Korapati Venkateswara Rao Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Veerapaneni Venkata Satish Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.V Thapovardhan Managing Director
Mr.P V Krishna Reddy Managing Director
Mr.Venkata Krishna Reddy Panati Managing Director
Mr.Rajasekhar Mathuru Reddy Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Thapovardhan Vasireddy Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rajasekhar Reddy Mathuru Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mrs.Vijayalakshmi Panati Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Thapovardhan Compliance Officer
Mr.Syed Khaleel Ahmed Compliance Officer
Mr.V V Satish Compliance Officer
Mr.Veerapaneni Venkata Satish Compliance Officer
Mr.Venkata Satish Veerapaneni Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!