Home  »  Company  »  Seasons Furnishings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Seasons Furnishings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Manjit Kaur Wadhwa Additional Director
Mr.Inderjeet Singh Wadhwa Chairman
Mr.Inderjeet S Wadhwa Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Inderjeet Singh Wadhwa Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Poonam Mehdiratta Director
Mr.Bishan Das Bhagat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bishan Dass Bhagat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kailash Chandra Mehra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Poonam Mehdiratta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mandeep Singh Wadhwa Managing Director
Mr.Mandeep S Wadhwa Managing Director
Mr.Kailash Chandra Mehra Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Bishan Dass Bhagat Non.Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Poonam Mehdiratta Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vineet Kumar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prasenjit Kalita Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S K Sachdeva Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamal Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Prasenjit Kalita Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!