Home  »  Company  »  Secure Earth Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Secure Earth Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Latha Reddy Additional Director
Mr.R Gowri Shankar Additional Director
Ms.Maya Chandra Alternate Director
Mr.Hari Chandra Chairman
Mr.Hari Chandra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Murtaza Ali Soomer Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Director
Mr.V Sanjay Kumar Director
Mr.Sudipta Bhowal Director
Mr.R Kannan Director
Mr.Murtaza Ali Soomar Director
Mr.Murtaza Ali Soomar Independent Director
Mr.Kulbir Singh Independent Director
Mr.Prem Chand Batra Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Batra Independent Director
Ms.Maya Chandra Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.I Raghunath CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashish Kothari Company Secretary
Mr.Sudipta Bhowal Compliance Officer
Mr.Hari Chandra Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!