Home  »  Company  »  SEL Manufacturing Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SEL Manufacturing Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Saran Saluja Chairman
Mr.Joginder Kumar Gupta Director
Ms.Paramjit Kaur Director
Mr.Amit Narang Director
Mr.Prem Kumar Director
Mr.Ranjan Madaan Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Director
Mr.Vinod K Goyal Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Navneet Gupta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Dhiraj Saluja Joint Managing Director
Mr.Neeraj Saluja Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Kapoor Company Secretary
Mr.Ranjan Madaan Compliance Officer