Home  »  Company  »  Selan Exploration Technology Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Selan Exploration Technology Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Derek Corbishley Additional Director
Mrs.Rohini Kapur Additional Director
Mr.R N Kapur Chairman
Mr.R Kapur Chairman
Mr.R Kapur Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S K Singh Director
Mr.D J Corbishley Director
Mr.V B Mahajan Director
Mr.T Currimbhoy Director
Mrs.Rohini Kapur Director
Mr.Manjit Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Meenu Goswami Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Maurya Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Gunjan Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepa Bhalla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Meenu Goswami Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepa Bhalla Compliance Officer
Mr.P S Oberoi Manager
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!