Home  »  Company  »  Senbo Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Senbo Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sanghamitra Sen Additional Director
Mr.Hirak Dasgupta Additional Director
Mrs.Sanghamitra Sen Additional Women Director
Mr.Kajal Sengupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kajal Sengupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Badal Modak Director
Mr.Pndip Kumar Chakravorty Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Chakravorty Director
Mr.Kingshuk Sengupta Director
Mr.Bimal Kanti Choudhury Director
Dr.Shaibal Kumar Chakraborty Director
Mr.Hirak Dasgupta Director
Dr.Shaibal Kumar Chakaborty Director
Mr.C S Choudhury Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hirak Dasgupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bhaskar Sengupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhaskar Sengupta Chief General Manager
Mr.Rahul Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shilpi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nisha Khater Company Secretary
Ms.Anita Singh Company Secretary
Mr.S K Choudhury General Manager (Materials)
Mr.S K Mukhopadhyay General Manager - Finance
Mr.S K Choudhury General Manager - Materials
Mr.S K Mukhopadhyay GM (Finance)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!