Home  »  Company  »  Sequel e-Routers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sequel e-Routers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ritesh Shah Additional Executive Director
Mr.Neha Dadia Additional Executive Director
Mr.Rinkesh Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Harshit Mehta Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kamlesh Dave Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Paritosh J Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Muktilal Gandhi Director
Mr.Rajubhai Desai Director
Ms.Ashaben S Darji Director
Mr.Chandubhai Vaghela Director
Mr.Sunilkumar Gandhi Director
Mr.Chandu Bhai Dhanabhai Vaghela Director
Mr.Bimal Patel Director
Mr.Biren shah Director
Mr.Chandubhai D Vaghela Director
Mr.Sunilkumar M Gandhi Director
Mr.Rajubhai B Desai Director
Mr.Sunilkumar M Gandhi Executive Director
Mrs.Jitumati Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Devraj Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajubhai B Desai Independent Director
Ms.Ashaben S Darji Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamalesh Dave Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunilkumar M Gandhi Compliance Officer