Home  »  Company  »  Sequent Scientific Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sequent Scientific Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.S Devendra Additional Director
Dr.Kausalya Santhanam Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.K E C Raja Kumar Addnl.Non Executive Director
Dr.Gopakumar G Nair Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.K R Ravishankar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K R Ravishankar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.K R N Moorthy Deputy Managing Director
Mr.K R Ravishankar Director
Dr.Gautam Kumar Das Executive Director
Dr.Kausalya Santhanam Independent Director
Mr.Narendra Mairpady Independent Director
Dr.Gopakumar G Nair Independent Director
Mr.Kannan Ramanujam Independent Director
Mr.Joe Thomas Independent Director
Dr.Gopakumar Gopalan Nair Independent Director
Dr.Gautam Kumar Das Joint Managing Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Kannan Ramanujam Non Executive Director
Dr.S Devendra Non Executive Director
Mr.K E C Raja Kumar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P R Kannan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kannan Pudhucode Radhakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinayak Hegde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Preetham Hebbar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahesh N Company Secretary
Mr.Vinayak Hegde Company Secretary
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!