Home  »  Company  »  Setco Automotive Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Setco Automotive Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Urja Shah Additional Director
Mr.Pratap Merchant Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Suhasini Sathe Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Harish Sheth Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Harish Sheth Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pratap Merchant Director
Mr.Arun Arora Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jha Director
Mr.Bhalchandra Naik Director
Mr.Ashok Jha Director
Mr.Harshal Shah Director
Mr.Satish Deshpande Director
Mrs.Suhasini Sathe Director
Mr.Udit Sheth Executive Director
Mr.Shvetal Vakil Executive Director
Mrs.Urja Shah Executive Director
Mrs.Suhasini Sathe Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jha Independent Director
Mr.Pratap Merchant Independent Director
Mr.Bhalchandra Naik Independent Director
Mr.Arun Arora Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Jha Independent Director
Mr.Udit Sheth Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Shahane Associate Vice President - Finance
Mr.Vinay Shahane Associate Vice President, Finance
Mr.Vinay Shahane Asst. Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Vinay Shahane Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hemal Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Naveen Manghani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhautesh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Naveen Manghani Company Secretary
Mr.Mihir Mehta Company Secretary
Mr.Kalpesh Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Kalpesh Shah Manager & Compliance Officer
Ms.Urja Shah President - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Vinay Shahane Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!