Home  »  Company  »  Seya Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Seya Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Asitkumar Bhowmik Additional Director
Mr.Ashok G Rajani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok G Rajani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Virendra Singh Khurana Director
Mr.Ram Nath Arora Director
Mr.Asitkumar Bhowmik Director
Mr.Asit Kumar Bhowmik Executive Director
Mr.Anand Taggarsi Independent Director
Ms.Kalpana Tirpude Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Namita Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Manisha Solanki Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Namita Tiwari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashok Awghade Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!