Home  »  Company  »  SFL International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SFL International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sapna Yogesh Jangir Additional Director
Mr.Gopal Bhutra Additional Director
Mr.Mohit K Agrawal Additional Director
Mr.Atul Vasant Pawar Additional Director
Mr.Kamlesh Kr Sohanlal Mali Additional Director
Mr.Mohit Kailashchandra Agsarwal Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay C Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Mohit Kailashchandra Agarwal Director
Mr.Gopal Bhutra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Vanita Mansukh Parmar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jignesh Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nilesh Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Prajapati Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay C Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Kamleshkumar Sohanlal Mali Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Vanita Mansukh Parmar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Sapna Yogesh Jangir Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay C Agarwal CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay C Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohit Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Mohit Kailashchandra Agarwal Compliance Officer