Home  »  Company  »  Shah Alloys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shah Alloys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhaskar Ghosh Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra V Shah Chairman
Mr.Rajendra V Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G M Shaikh Director
Mr.Tejpal Shah Director
Mrs.Shefali M Patel Director
Mr.Bhaskar Ghosh Director
Mr.Harshad Shah Director
Mr.Tejpal S Shah Director
Mr.Harshad M Shah Director
Mr.Dilipkumar Sinha Director
Mr.N D Shah Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Tejpal S Shah Independent Director
Mr.Harshad M Shah Independent Director
Mr.G M Shaikh Independent Director
Mr.K S Kamath Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kandodi Srinivas Kamath Joint Managing Director
Mr.Anoop Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Harbans Lal Rawal Nominee Director
Mr.M B Kaul Nominee Director
Mr.O P Dua Nominee Director
Mr.Tilak Raj Sahni Nominee Director
Mr.Harbans Lai Rawal Nominee Director
Mr.Arakhita Khandual Nominee Director
Mr.Anoop Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Ashok A Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yashpal Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Kumar Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinod Kumar Shah Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!